pt. ii

image

2 years ago, I introduced myself as a girl who’s in the process of finding out who she is. Now, I’m even more unsure of myself haha just kidding!! I’m still in that process because I will always be changing, growing, and learning. Maybe I do know myself already and I just want to become more, I know I can do more which may be the reason why I’m still unsure. But I’m not just going to sit around waiting for my identity to find me. I have started to explore the world outside (haha) so hopefully, I will be able to share pieces of my adventures with itsy bitsy insights here.

Here’s to new beginnings! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

